Let’s make a change!

So I haven’t updated as much as I said I would.. Who would have guessed right? ;]

Lately, I’ve been feeling like I’m in a bit of a rut. Things haven’t gone exactly like I’ve wanted them too, I’ve been feeling tired and pudgy. So I am making some changes, that I hope I can keep up with and then better myself. I’m making this post to make this promise real in a way. :]

Today after my classes I am going to go to our pre-rec center. It’s our temporary gym, since our gym (or as they call it here, Recreation center, aka Rec center) is being reconstructed. I here it sucks, but I haven’t worked out (besides my dance class two times a week and walking on campus) since I’ve been in Sweden. I NEED TO WORK OUTTT!!!! Especially since one of my Halloween costumes is basically a fringe swimsuit (pictures will come, promise!), I need to get rid of this extra lumps.. 😛 Oh and I’m not saying I’m fat, don’t worry.. I just know I can be in better shape than this, and working out also puts me in a better mental state. :]

I am going to try my very best to update this, both for you and for myself. It’s nice to write a post and just put your thoughts out there. And I want you guys to know how my life is here. :] Once I clean my room, I’m gonna put up pictures of my room! :]

Classes are good. I love my professors this quarter and doing my best to achieve high grades! I’m kind of nervous of the outcome of this quarter tho, but I have to make it. I just have to.

Well that is all for now! Love you all!

xoxo

Madeleine

2 thoughts on “Let’s make a change!

  1. Lala says:

    Hi, cute blog! 🙂
    hope you had a great day!

Leave a Reply

