New blog, new address, new start.

Hello my darlings!

I decided to move my blog over to WordPress, to make it easier for me to update and also learn a new tool for blogging. So this is my new address. :] Hopefully I will be able to update more frequently than before, no promises though..! 😛

As I am writing this, I am sitting at Heathrow Airport in London, waiting for my gate to be announced for my flight to Los Angeles, CA, USA. Going back to San Luis Obispo and Cal Poly for my sophomore (2nd year) at college. Can’t wait! Even though I had an amazing summer thanks to friends, family, and beautiful weather, I could not help but miss SLO and all my friends there. :]

Even though I will try and update as much as possible, I do have to work hard on my school work this year, in order to stay in school. So bare with me. :] I will try and get a Twitter account similar to my address here, in order to make short updates for you guys. There is someone with the Twitter account /itsmadeleine already though, who has never tweeted anything – extremely annoying! 😛 But check in here in the future and I will have come up with a solution!

I believe my gate has been announced now, so I have to go look so I don’t miss my flight!

Miss you and love you all!

xoxo

Madeleine

One thought on “New blog, new address, new start.

  1. Mathilda says:

    Updatera varje dag! 😀
    /Puss från din Mathilda!

Leave a Reply

